Planning Committee


The Planning Committee consists of thirteen members:

  • four faculty
  • one P&A staff
  • two USA staff
  • three students
  • three non-voting members
    • the vice chancellor offinance and facilities
    • the director of information technology
    • one division chair


The Planning Committee develops, reviews, and recommends policies and plans with long range implications for the development of the campus. The committee considers matters relating to institutional mission, organizational structure, marketing, fund development, energy policy, and the development and maintenance of physical facilities.


  • James Wojtaszek, chair (1st term 2017-20)
  • Julia Dabbs (1st term 2018-21)
  • Tom Johnson (1st term 2017-20)
  • Mark Logan (1st term 2018-21)


  • Bridgett Karels (1st term 2018-21)


  • Renee Seykora (1st term 2017-20)
  • Jana Koehler (2nd term 2017-20)


  • John Barber (1st term 2018-19) Student
  • Sydney Bauer (1st term 2018-19)
  • TBD (1st term 2018-19)


  • Bryan Herrmann (Vice Chancellor of Finance and Facilities)
  • Stacey Aronson (Division Chair)
  • Bill Zimmerman (Director, Information Technology)